I really liked doing the guess the film on four icons quiz I decided to do another but with audio this time.

This is an idea I saw here. Feel free to try it yourself.

I downloaded the original songs and uploaded them into Adobe Audition and then using that programme I reversed the track. Then Exported it as an MP3 file, uploaded them all as a playlist to my SoundCloud account and embedded the playlist here.

So this time I will stick to famous songs from TV Shows and films. They will be reversed and all you have to do is guess the film is TV Show its from. The answers will be at the bottom of the page.

 

 



 

 

 

ANSWERS.

R1: Ghostbusters Theme

R2: Back to The Future Theme

R3: Doctor Who Theme from 1963

 



How did you do? Funny how some songs sound exactly the same when played backwards and some sound very different.

